Testimonials

See What Our Customers Have To Say About Their Experience Of Going Solar With My Generation Energy

EXCELLENT
285 reviews on
Harman Mann
Harman Mann
5 July 2024
Great Service with great prices.. highly recommended 👌
Bipin Menon
Bipin Menon
4 July 2024
Great Service from beginning to end. Sam from Ayka was very efficient and helpful. Explained me the process and how all works. On-boarding was smooth, available at all time with any of my queries and offered good competitive price. Regular follow-up also after installations. Highly recommend Sam from Akya - contact him for new installation. Also, want to say great work by Shubham & team. Thank u all for looking after us.
Paul
Paul
2 July 2024
I am very happy with the solar install from Ayka and It has significantly reduced my power bill. Pearl was very helpful in presenting the different options and working with me to design the best system for my needs. Highly recommended.
kaushal garg
kaushal garg
1 July 2024
Very good service, highly recommended
Pamela Davies
Pamela Davies
29 June 2024
Excellent service from Ayka Solar from Pearl in the office to the installers.
Vinay Agarwal
Vinay Agarwal
25 June 2024
Had a 6.6kw system installed. The team, esp Pearl, was very responsive in providing quotes and answering my queries. The installation was done quite promptly and professionally. The system has been working well for past 8 months, with zero electricity bill during summers! Highly recommend.
Mutthiah Jeyendra (JEY)
Mutthiah Jeyendra (JEY)
25 June 2024
Best price when i compared with other major companies, very clean tidy work, removed all the old solar panels, inverter and bit and pieces. Very good I will recommend to anyone who is looking for solar panels.
Karthik Sreekanta
Karthik Sreekanta
20 June 2024
Ayka solar installed solar panels on my house in April 2023. The entire experience was very smooth and effortless. I was interacting with Pearl and Sandeep. Both were very professional and clear with what to expect. I have not seen any troubles in the last 9 month. It helped me reduce my energy bills by 85%. Definitely recommend

Leave Us a Review

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Get Your Solar Quote

Get a quote and we will help calculate what you can save with solar.